Pillows, pillows, and more pillows!

AS many of you may have noticed, decorative pillows are as beautiful as they are expensive. My hubby bought me a sewing machine last November and I had been too scared and intimidated to even touch it until I had some instruction. Thanks to Stephanie Stika for taking the time to show me how to make new covers for pillows. She created a monster…

I began with the family room:

Should of gone more gold than yellow but still like them

Remember the bench I redid awhile ago? I added pillows to it and moved it into Susie’s bedroom:

Still working on the finishing touches in Brianna’s room! I hope to post pics soon!

Leave a Reply

