Upholstered Bar Stools Updated-Again!And Sprucing Up My Bathroom

Since I changed the fabric on the chairs, I have been tempted to paint them white. I just felt that they would look better. So I finally got around to do them this weekend! I am thrilled with how they turned out!

Before:

    

And after:

Better, right? I am loving them and surprisingly, so is my whole family.       

Okay kiddos-one more and I will leave you alone for a bit!

Remember my no-sew curtains? I really wanted new curtains for our bathroom so I made some using the same hemming tape. I also made some longer ones for Brianna’s bedroom and I will show you those as soon as I can get her room re-do post up. But for now, here is the bathroom curtain:

I bought this sunburst mirro at Family Dollar for $10! What a deal! I didn’t like the mirror so I covered it in the same fabric as the curtains.

Leave a Reply

