Crazy but Fun Month of May

Hello again my friends! I have not been able to be on my blog for awhile due to the fun and super busy month of May. I want to share my pride and joy-my eldest daughter, Stephanie, graduated from high school!

Isn’t she beautiful? My parents were able to be here as well as my husband’s mom so that was super special! We had family fly in from California, Mexico,  and Texas. This was on a Thursday and then on Saturday: Brianna’s Sweet 15 or Quinceañera!

                                           Bri and her usher Alex Valenzuela

Entry table where guests signed the book. I painted branches white and arranged them in a vase where I hung up some pictures, blue balls, (that I have in Madison’s room) and some crystals. Cost $2.99 for the paint- as I already had everything else on hand!

     

The reception tables followed the same idea with the branches draped with crystals as the centerpieces.

                                                            

    My great friend Carol and her husband set up a photo booth where guests could take fun pictures with props!

For party favors, we had a candy bar for guests to take sweet treats home. Brianna is not big into cake so we had a desset bar instead.

                                                                 Sweet Ellie!

                                                         Our beautiful family

                                                         Proud parents

 

Thank you to everyone that made it possible!

2 thoughts on “Crazy but Fun Month of May

  1. Kati says:

    everything look so great, you are amazing!! And a huge Congratulations to your family for all the great events that happened in May!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

