Summer 2012

Where to begin… I know it has been a long while since I have blogged and I apologize. Would you believe me if I said summer got in the way? It has been so incredibly hot this year that you can only leave your house in the mornings or late afternoon. Needless to say, sleep late and wake up late. I don’t know how smooth the transition to “normal” hours will go. School is around the corner…:~)

Anywho, we went to California in July for a Juarez reunion. What a blast!

Other than that, we have kept a pretty low profile. My pre-teens to teens to pre-schooler age have been way relaxed this summer. Thank goodness!

Leave a Reply

