Fall Entry Table

I have my Fall decor up and I vow to not put anything Halloween inspired decoration up until October 1st.. We shall see how long I can hold out.

As you can see, very simple.

This sweet looking owl I got at a pharmacy in my Dr.’s building for 50% off! I have his partner, the yellow owl, in my bathroom. Love them!

I downloaded the Fall subway sign from a wonderful blog called Howdy Honey.You can download it here.  I printed it out, threw it in an existing frame, and BAM! How cute! And free!!

Now a recap:

Fall is absolutely my favorite season! The trees on the mountains are turning a fiery, yellow and red. I need to buy my cinammon-apple-spicy-pumpkin wax so my house can smell like Fall.

Thanks for stopping by!

2 thoughts on “Fall Entry Table

Leave a Reply

