Kitchen Rug

My kitchen rug was on its last haul. I wanted something different yet stuck with the color scheme in the kitchen (red, white, and black).

                                     I bought the kitchen rug at Target in black.

                            I  used my rug  on my front porch as a stencil.

                  I put it on top of the kitchen rug, white spraypaint, and…

                I had to take a picture of my dishwasher with my fun saying….

                                             Anybody else feel the same?

Thanks for stopping by! I am working on the playroom and can’t wait to show you!

 

Leave a Reply

