Halloween 2012

Halloween has come and gone…again. Too fast… So Ellie was going to be a fairy and at the last second opted for a ballerina.

But then, her big sister Brianna who was dressed as a clown, decided to have some fun with make-up.

And ended up with this cute face….

I like to “dress up” my front porch and bring the inside out. I brought Frankie Jr. blow up as well as the entry table with the spooky decor.

My lame attempt of a  witche’s brew…

My Madison’s costume was that of a high powered attorney.

I have to add the pic of our pumpkins that Ellie took.

My niece, Emily, and Ellie were twinners!

Halloween was great here in utah as the weather was nice and warm. I hope you all had a great Halloween too!

Thanks for visiting!

Leave a Reply

