Bijou Market In Provo this Weekend

images

This is definetely one of my favorite things to attend every year. They have amazing vendors and awesome one of kind gifts. My sisters have loved everything I have gotten for them at Bijou. There are couple of vendors I am super excited about. Hello Maypole is one of my favorites. Say Hello has awesome stuff, I have quite a few of their items floating through my house. Wooden Giraffe is also a favorite. I have a few of their wooden animals that I have saved and given as gifts.

Leave a Reply

