Valentine Decor 2014

Happy Wednesday! I am home sick today so I thought I would pop in and share my simple valentine decor in my home.

I made this simple wreath in 10 minutes. It is a wire heart-shaped wreath, two feather boas, and a red felt rose.

Valentine 2014 6   Valentine 2014 7

Here is my tablescape:

Valentine 2014 5

Valentine 2014 4 Valentine 2014 3 Valentine 2014 2

I bought the wreath last year, the red roses at Dollar Tree, little sign above at Hobby Lobby, and Ellie’s 5 year old picture collage.

Valentine 2014 1 Valentine 2014

I bought the felt heart shapes at the Dollar Tree and I decided to use them  as place mats on my dining table. Do you like?

Thanks for stopping by! Please share your wonderful ideas.

         Norma xoxoxo

Leave a Reply

