Spring Decor

With March being a super busy month, with a birthday every week and all, Spring décor is pretty simple. I am such a recycler so forgive me if you recognize way too many things from last year…

Here is my tablescape:

Spring 20147

I told ya, simple. My kids favorite, I fill up a vase with pastel M&M’s and another with jelly beans. As you can imagine, my egg tree is hanging quite sadly as the jelly beans have been devoured. Yes, I did re-use the vases from my daughter’s wedding.

Spring 20145 Spring 20144 Spring 20143

The table runner I bought from my favorite online store, Pick Your Plum. If you have not tried them out yet, please do. They send me a daily e-mail with the specials for the day and I promise they are some super good deals. I have gotten quite a bit of items from them.

I just hung an egg from the front door but I plan to do more as soon as I find the “one”. Ladies, you know what I mean..

Spring 20141  Spring 2014

Thanks again for stopping by. I have some posts coming up this week that I am super excited about!

Until next time,

Norma xoxoxoxo

Leave a Reply

